James Price Francesca Di-Mottola Ruth De-Jong Succession oppenheimer Saltburn James Price Francesca Di-Mottola Ruth De-Jong

‘Saltburn,’ ‘Poor Things,’ ‘Succession’ Top 2024 ADG Awards

Reading now: 341

While the Director’s Guild was celebrating the best in filmmaking on one end of town, the Art Director’s Guild of America was handing out their own 2024 honors.

Shocked by her win, Ruth De Jong took the Period Feature Film honor for “Oppenheimer.” The Contemporary Feature Film honor went to Suzie Davies for “Saltburn.” James Price and Shona Heath won the most competitive award, Fantasy Film, or “Poor Things.” READ MORE: “Poor Things,” “The Last of Us” and “The Bear” earn PGA Awards nominations [Full List] One Hour Period Single Camera Series went to Francesca di Mottola for “The Great” in its final season.

Read more on theplaylist.net
The website starsalert.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News