Rhian Daly Australia South Korea Japan city Seoul, South Korea K-pop SM Entertainment aespa Rhian Daly Australia South Korea Japan city Seoul, South Korea

aespa debut unreleased solo tracks at ‘SYNK: Parallel Line’ concert in Seoul

Reading now: 836

aespa have debuted brand-new solo songs at the opening nights of their 2024 ‘SYNK: Parallel Line’ tour.On June 29 and 30, the four-member act kicked off their ‘SYNK: Parallel Line’ tour at the Jamsil Indoor Stadium in Seoul, South Korea.

In addition to performing songs from their latest album ‘Armageddon’, the girl group surprised fans by debuting brand-new solo tracks for the first time.Leader Karina performed a hip-hop-inspired song called ‘Up’, while Giselle showcased the R&B-tinged ‘Dopamine’.

Meanwhie, Winter took to the stage with a dance track titled ‘Spark’, and NingNing performed the sultry song ‘Bored!’. Watch the performances below.Last year, the quartet also debuted unreleased solo tracks during their ‘SYNK: Hyper Line’ tour: Karina with ‘Menagerie’, ‘Wake Up’ by NingNing, ‘2HOT4U’ by Giselle and an untitled ballad by Winter.

All four songs have yet to be officially released.Next week, aespa will play their first international dates of the ‘SYNK: Parallel Line’ tour in Japan, followed by shows in East Asia, Southeast Asia and Australia in the coming months.

Read more on nme.com
The website starsalert.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News