TVXQ: Celebs Rumors


Kim Jae-joong recounts “creepy” experiences with stalker fans: “They had come in and taken pictures”

Kim Jae-joong, an ex-member of TVXQ! has opened up about dealing with sasaeng fans during his time in the boyband.Kim recently released a special episode of his YouTube series JaeFriends in support of his 20th anniversary studio album ‘Flower Garden’. While the singer typically hosts the series, the new episode features him as the interviewee while being interviewed by guest host Younghoon of THE BOYZ.During the episode, Younghoon says that he had always been curious about Kim’s experience with sasaeng fans, as he frequently saw news stories about fans breaking into TVXQ’s dorms growing up.

All news where TVXQ is mentioned
Here are all the winners from the 2023 MAMA Awards
Kep1er, BTS, RIIZE and more.More awards such as Best Female/Male Groups, Best New Male/Female Artists, Best Dance Performance and more will be given out during tonight’s ceremony.Samsung Galaxy Worldwide Icon of the Year BTSFavourite New ArtistRIIZEZEROBASEONEInspiring Achievement TVXQ!Galaxy Neo Flip ArtistTREASUREFavourite Asian Girl GroupKep1erFavourite Asian Boy GroupINIFavourite International ArtistYoshikiWorldwide Fans’ Choice aespa AKMUATEEZ BOYNEXTDOOR BTOBBTS CIX CRAVITYENHYPEN EVNNE EXO fromis_9 (G)I-DLE H1-KEY Highlight ITZY IVE Jisoo Jeon Somi Kep1er LE SSERAFIM Lee Chae-yeon Lee MujinLim Youngwoong MONSTA X n.SSign NCT 127NCT DREAM NewJeans NMIXX ONEUS P1Harmony Parc Jae-jung Red Velvet RIIZESEVENTEEN SHINee STAYCStray Kids Super Junior Taeyang TEMPEST THE BOYZTXT TREASURETWICE Xdinary Heroes xikersZEROBASEONE Zior ParkBest New Male Artist BOYNEXTDOOR EVNNE RIIZE xikers ZEROBASEONEBest New Female Artist ADYA EL7Z UP KISS OF LIFE LIMELIGHT tripleSBest Male Group EXO NCT Dream SEVENTEEN Stray Kids TREASURE TXTBest Female Group aespa (G)I-DLE IVE LE SSERAFIM NewJeans TWICEBest Male Artist Jimin Jungkook Lim Young-woong Parc Jae-jung Taeyang VBest Female Artist Choi Ye-na Hwasa Jeon Somi Jihyo Jisoo Lee Chae-yeonBest Dance Performance Male Solo Jimin – ‘Like Crazy’ Jungkook – ‘Seven (Feat. Latto)’ Kai – ‘Rover’ Taeyang – ‘VIBE (Feat.