Indie song musician

Screaming Females’ Marissa Paternoster announces debut solo album, ‘Peace Meter’

Reading now: 191

here.Paternoster has previewed the project with the haunting ballad ‘White Dove’. It comes with a Joe Steinhardt-directed official video, which was shot in one-take.

Wearing a white dress, the musician strolls around a graveyard while holding a bunch of red roses.Tune in here:The forthcoming ‘Peace Meter’ will also include the songs ‘Black Hole’, ‘I Lost You’, ‘Balance Beam’, ‘Waste’ and more.

You can see the full tracklist below.01 ‘White Dove’02 ‘Black Hole’03 ‘I Lost You’04 ‘Sore’05 ‘Balance Beam’06 ‘Shame’07 ‘Waste’08 ‘Running’09 ‘Promise’Paternoster, who’s previously released material under her Noun moniker, wrote the record alongside THOU guitarist Andy Gibbs, singer Shanna Polley and cellist Kate Wakefield.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related Celebs Rumors