PlayStation PS4 PS5

New ‘Resident Evil Village’ gameplay will debut next week

www.nme.com

Capcom has announced the Resident Evil Showcase will air next week featuring new gameplay footage for the upcoming Resident Evil Village.A new April Showcase was announced last month, but Capcom has confirmed that it will air on April 15 at 15:00 PT/ 18:00 ET/ 23:00 BST.

The community will be able to tune into the livestream which will be available to watch on Twitch and YouTube.During the Showcase, Capcom has shared that the players can expect brand new trailer and gameplay to be revealed, some of which was shown in a short teaser trailer for the upcoming livestream, “along with a few other surprises as well”.Brace yourselves for the next Resident Evil Showcase which goes live on April 15th at 3 PM PDT / 11 PM BST!

Read more on nme.com
The website starsalert.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related Celebs Rumors